Merge commit 'ee050797664c7c74cae262ffab05006b55d47a11'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
* commit 'ee050797664c7c74cae262ffab05006b55d47a11':
  openssl: Support version 1.1.0.

This commit is mostly a noop, see 798c6ecce50f26a53d48e2577a34fabe46b32eb9

Included the simplifications by Martin Storsjö and fixed the
GET_BIO_DATA() macro to prevent a warning after the simplifications.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
1  2 
libavformat/tls_openssl.c

@@@ -86,9 -152,9 +86,9 @@@ static int url_bio_destroy(BIO *b
  }
  
  #if OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x1010000fL
--#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) BIO_get_data(x);
++#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) BIO_get_data(x)
  #else
--#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) (x)->ptr;
++#define GET_BIO_DATA(x) (x)->ptr
  #endif
  
  static int url_bio_bread(BIO *b, char *buf, int len)