Merge commit '0f9f7969ef4df3661131cede3e8cc770e1ea3db8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 10:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 10:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
* commit '0f9f7969ef4df3661131cede3e8cc770e1ea3db8':
  rmdec: Improve message for demux error

See: 3880b4541ace2697f380ae1f43cb2299efeb2cc7
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge