8svx: fix crash
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:46:55 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
Fixes Ticket1377

Found-by: Piotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 03ce421c1361e4ce79468de8269ad51ba2ae4c16)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/8svx.c

index f42a35b..e220ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ typedef struct EightSvxContext {
     /* buffer used to store the whole audio decoded/interleaved chunk,
      * which is sent with the first packet */
     uint8_t *samples;
-    size_t samples_size;
+    int64_t samples_size;
     int samples_idx;
 } EightSvxContext;