ffprobe: Change string_validation to int, its accessed via AVOption as int
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 03:06:39 +0000 (04:06 +0100)
This fixes depending on implementation defined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffprobe.c

index e7dd41a..1227f59 100644 (file)
--- a/ffprobe.c
+++ b/ffprobe.c
@@ -338,7 +338,7 @@ struct WriterContext {
     unsigned int nb_section_frame;  ///< number of the frame  section in case we are in "packets_and_frames" section
     unsigned int nb_section_packet_frame; ///< nb_section_packet or nb_section_frame according if is_packets_and_frames
 
-    StringValidation string_validation;
+    int string_validation;
     char *string_validation_replacement;
     unsigned int string_validation_utf8_flags;
 };