vc1: Initialize start_code_found to 0
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:50:58 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
Leftover of a4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e.

libavcodec/vc1_parser.c

index a653282..7d8d016 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ static int vc1_parse(AVCodecParserContext *s,
     uint8_t *unesc_buffer = vpc->unesc_buffer;
     size_t unesc_index = vpc->unesc_index;
     VC1ParseSearchState search_state = vpc->search_state;
-    int start_code_found;
+    int start_code_found = 0;
     int next = END_NOT_FOUND;
     int i = vpc->bytes_to_skip;