lavc/tiff_common: add const to silent warnings
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:13:37 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/tiff_common.c

index ce91219..251af3d 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ unsigned ff_tget(GetByteContext *gb, int type, int le)
     }
 }
 
-static char *auto_sep(int count, char *sep, int i, int columns)
+static const char *auto_sep(int count, const char *sep, int i, int columns)
 {
     if (sep)
         return i ? sep : "";