Changelog: replace <next> by 4.0 n4.0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:54:19 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:55:05 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog

index 7df4513..cc61b80 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
-version <next>:
+version 4.0:
 - Bitstream filters for editing metadata in H.264, HEVC and MPEG-2 streams
 - Dropped support for OpenJPEG versions 2.0 and below. Using OpenJPEG now
   requires 2.1 (or later) and pkg-config.