update for 1.1 n1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 20:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:42:56 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Doxyfile
doc/RELEASE_NOTES

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 3d529fb..9459d4b 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1.1.git
+1.1
diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b123147
--- /dev/null
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+1.1
\ No newline at end of file
index 7e6d0f5..d84dccf 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ PROJECT_NAME           = FFmpeg
 # This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
 # if some version control system is used.
 
-PROJECT_NUMBER         =
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = 1.1
 
 # With the PROJECT_LOGO tag one can specify an logo or icon that is included
 # in the documentation. The maximum height of the logo should not exceed 55
index f71f18a..4c209ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Release Notes
 =============
 
-* 0.10 "Freedom"  January, 2012
+* 1.1 "Fire Flower"  January, 2013
 
 
 General notes