Mark sizeof(AV*) API violations
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit4d6bbfd69832156daad4083a8c5718c66e07672c
treeddff0b8f3f7dd608b788ac4a9f063d6945a270e7
parent1d54c17d25981c8740a601fbf6bad8bf4997fc42
Mark sizeof(AV*) API violations

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffserver/ffserver.c