buildsystem: add -lm flag required by cmdutils
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 05:21:33 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
committerReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 05:22:52 +0000 (22:22 -0700)
commit4d8c803150367b41ade101037f109e4d3f2fbffe
tree2d8352dc24d26e5c017a6923b748710caafc57ed
parentcc04e31744b108c3cba9382d3e9bf2379ba8b31e
buildsystem: add -lm flag required by cmdutils
scripts/ffmpeg-uninstalled.sh