Add RTMPE type 9 handshake signature
authorHoward Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 23:12:39 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerHoward Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 00:02:20 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
commitd1f14b147e03aa17c968b96d6573320410a5252c
tree62e58c227cc4225f2488a3a9b0afd2e67d257c0d
parent0e9b4917c1163227c48cd83e081aa972ed7d3111
Add RTMPE type 9 handshake signature
librtmp/handshake.h